The Voice of the Heroes: The Good, The Bad & The Ugly (Album Review)

duyarlı resimler     
0 İzlenme
The Voice of the Heroes: The Good, The Bad & The Ugly (Album Review):

Hey guys, and welcome to my new album reaction/review series titled The Good, The Bad & The Ugly! It doesn't really mean anything in particular, it just makes sense for a review and it sounds nice lmao.

And in today's video, we're gonna be taking a look at the newest collab album from Lil Baby & Lil Durk, The Voice of the Heroes, discussing what I enjoyed about it and what I didn't. This album was supported by the single Voice of the Heroes, and contains features from artists like Young Thug, Meek Mill and Travis Scott... but is it any good? Well, this is CDTVProductions, and join me for this episode of The Good, The Bad & The Ugly to find out!

➤ Patreon:

Lil Baby & Lil Durk "The Voice of the Heroes" Full Album Tracklist:
1. Voice of the Heroes
2. 2040
3. Hats Off (feat. Travis Scott)
4. Who I Want
5. Still Hood
6. Man of My Word
7. Still Runnin’ (feat. Meek Mill)
8. Medical
9. How It Feels
10. Lying
11. Okay
12. That’s Facts
13. Please
14. Up the Side (feat. Young Thug)
15. If You Want To
16. Rich Off Pain (feat. Rod Wave)
17. Make It Out
18. Bruised Up



See My Videos Early! -

Previous Video:

➤ WORST Rappers in the Game? - Lil Baby -

Related Videos:

➤ The Decline Of Trap Music -
➤ Pointless Rap Song Remixes II -

Instagram -
Twitter -

Music by Prod. Riddiman -

RAP 2021/HIP HOP 2021

Intro - 0:00
The Good, The Bad & The Ugly Review - 0:57
Favourite Tracks - 8:49
Rating/Ranking - 9:02
Outro - 9:29
The Voice of
Henüz yorum yapılmamış. İlk yorumu siz yapın.